Holiday Fun for Young Animal Lovers!

Our popular Junior Rangers programme is back!

Join us for exclusive behind the scenes tours and activities with our furred, feathered and scaly critters:

Help feed gum leaves to our koalas!

You could meet a baby croc or an enormous python.

Help feed the koalas!

Get up close and cuddly with our friendly dingoes and pademelons.

Enjoy morning tea by the billabong.

Test your map-reading skills on a wildlife treasure hunt.

We have the following sessions available during the upcoming school holidays, for kids aged 5-10 or 11-13 years

Dates for 5-10 year olds:
Tuesday 15th December
Thursday 17th December
Monday 4th January
Wednesday 6th January
Friday 8th January
Monday 18th January
Wednesday 20th January
Friday 22nd January

Dates for 11-13 year olds:
Tuesday 12th January
Thursday 14th January

Cost is only $50 for a fun morning, and includes a t-shirt and morning tea.

Follow the clues to the next adventure!

Spaces are already filling up, so book soon! To reserve your spot, ring 4778 8344. Payment required at time of booking. Please let us know your child’s t-shirt size, and any medical/diet issues.

Details:
Arrive and sign in at 8:45. Programme runs from 9 am till 11:30 am
Please make sure your child wears a hat and closed shoes and carries a water bottle.
Limited to only 10 kids per day.
Parents are not required to accompany their children. All our Rangers hold Blue Cards and current First Aid qualifications.